Well I say....

Well I say�
Spread the wings of your butterfly
I imply
Color me in begin to bring the fantasy to life
To avoid the confusion
We�re in an illusion
How much poison can you swallow
Flip the switch
Pucker up and kiss
Feed the inner child until it�s full with bliss
Well I say what you going to do when Dracula comes for you
Stand there until you go hollow

Mister Mister
Can I get a 10-4
Do you agree that there�s a monster at the front door
Ready to bang it down
Swallow up the town
Put the children up for ransom
And make himself a crown
Mister Mister
Do you agree
That there�s some one in this village that stole our apple seed
The ocean�s drying up
Constellations are corrupt
And all I can hear is this sound

Well I believe
Yes sir, I believe
I believe in the lime tree
Well how did you find me
I believe in the power that will save
I believe that this monster can finally be tamed
Deep in the hearts of the hearts of the youth
There is a magical flower blooming parachutes
Plenty to go around
Your feet won�t hit the ground
This love it comes in pounds
Open up and taste the sound
Well I say
Well I say
I think I�ve had enough
Today gonna be the day
Last night I had the vision of a princess
Sparked up a candle and lit her up with incense
She whispered in my ear
Baby have no fear
I am here
Dry your tears
All the pirates that our near shall retire when they see my empire
No match for this angel of fire

10-4
10-4
Yes he�s at the front door
Telling me he�s gonna blow it down and that we�re captured
Oh my baby
Well don�t you be afraid
I�ve got a secret of all secrets that is keeping him away
At the back door
Back door
Baby there�s an angel
Whispering me melodies of all her hidden fables
We will never die
Don�t you ever ever cry
Protected by the queen of the sky

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback